Meet Our Team

We are climbers. We want to work with positive teams of engineers, distributors and contractors that want to work together to rise to the top of the mountain!

TK Robinson

Principal

Specification Sales

TK has been in the lighting business for over 25 years, assisting in large scale projects including, LDS temples, schools, and hospitals. He enjoys fishing with his industry friends, and hacking it up on the fairways, but mostly spending time with his family.

tkr@rmlc-utah.com

Kelly Quinton

Principal

Distributor Sales

With over 20 years in sales in the Utah market, Kelly specializes in contractor and distributor sales with an emphasis in design build projects. When not working his guts out, he loves spending time with family and coaching Little League baseball.

kelly@rmlc-utah.com

Maxwell Marler

Outside Sales

Project Manager

Maxwell has over 20 years of industry sales, quotation and project management experience. He likes to hike, fish, "climb to new summits", and spend time with his family. We're excited to have Maxwell's experience and sense of humor here at RMLC.

maxwell@rmlc-utah.com

Mike Madsen

Outside Sales

Mike has 15 years in the rep business. Whether its sales, quotes or design Mike can do it all. Run with Mike and he will help you win with RMLC!!

mike@rmlc-utah.com

Tricia Bertram

Project Manager

Tricia is the best project manager in the Rockies. With an upbeat zeal for getting things done for clients, Tricia makes it happen with a smile. She loves her work, but her family takes the cake. Tricia is a proud mother of 2 and is a joy to have at RMLC.

tricia@rmlc-utah.com

Dane Traeden

Project Manager

Dane is one of the best project managers in the business. He brings 40 years experience to all of our clients. Having seen it all, he brings a solid foundation to RMLC. Dane loves to travel the world, exploring one country at a time.

dane@rmlc-utah.com

Julie Badham

Spec. Inside Sales

Julie keeps the ball rolling in the office. As one of the best bowlers in the country, her keen skills are seen just as much in the office as they are on the alleys.

julie@rmlc-utah.com

Jeff Walters

Quotations

Jeff enjoys working in the electrical business but his passion is skiing. He is also a family man. Together with his wife Sue they have 4 Children. Jeff has over 20 years of industry experience and enjoys the comradery with the people in the business.

jeff@rmlc-utah.com

Daniel Feldman

Spec. Outside Sales

Daniel comes with 15 years of sales and customer service experience. He enjoys diving, fishing, traveling and most other activities that end in an "ing". We are happy to have Daniel climbing with us at RMLC.

daniel@rmlc-utah.com

Heather Beynon

Project Manager

Heather Maxwell is new to RMLC and the lighting industry. We love Heather's cheerfulness. Give a call to RMLC and find out for yourself! We know with her positive attitude she will assist RMLC to rise to new altitudes.

heather@rmlc-utah.com

David Sedgwick

Outside Sales

David is a great addition to RMLC! He has been working in the lighting industry for over 20 years. His passions are all season mountain biking and spending time with his family. We are excited to have David here taking us to new heights.

david@rmlc-utah.com

Kevin Marker

Sales

Kevin is brand new to the lighting and controls industry but has seven years of sales experience. He enjoys racquetball, swimming, and pc gaming. He and his wife live in Ogden with their two boys, ages four and two.

kmarker@rmlc-utah.com

Kyrie Oliver

Spec. Outside Sales

Kyrie has 2 years of experience in the lighting/distribution business along with 5 years inside sales experience outside of the industry. She loves to travel and spend time with family. She has all the skills and drive to make a big difference here at RMLC.

kyrie@rmlc-utah.com

Austin Shimizu

Quotations

Austin has 10 years of experience in the electrical industry. In his spare time he enjoys, camping, fishing, and traveling with his beautiful wife and two children. We are excited to have Austin as part of the team!

Austin@rmlc-utah.com

Jason Scerbo

Controls and Design Specialist

Jason has several years' experience in the electrical engineering industry. He spends his time camping, hiking, fishing, backpacking, or lounging in a hammock. Jason is a great addition to the RMLC family and comes with a family of his own which includes his wife and 3 kids.

jason@rmlc-utah.com

Adam Christensen

Controls and Design Specialist

Adam is new to RMLC and has three years experience in design in the electrical contracting industry. When he is not hiking or camping, he can be found playing guitar and spending time in Alaska with his girlfriend.

adam@rmlc-utah.com